Dowdell Library Foundation, Inc.
Supporting the Sadie Pope Dowdell Public Library of South Amboy, NJ

Board of Trustees 

2014 – 2015 Trustees
  • Mary Rager, Chairperson and Secretary
  • Mickey Gross, Vice Chairperson
  • Judy McCrone, Treasurer
  • Joyce Bishop
  • Darlene Foschini-Field
  • Erin Mulligan Pierre
  • Barbara Tobin

If you are interested in becoming a trustee on the Board of the Dowdell Library Foundation, please contact us.










Website Builder